To make a CREDIT CARD payment, select the Group and date of travel. Once selected, choose the type of payment.
Mon, Mar 23
Departs from Chicago
Rolling Hills Baptist Church - POSTPONED -
New Dates to be Announced
Share
Thu, Apr 30
Departs from Chicago
WAKW Radio - Star 93.3 FM
April 30 - May 9, 2020
Share
Tue, May 05
Departs from New York (JFK)
DBMA and Daniel Ketchum
May 5 - 15, 2020
Share
Sat, May 16
Departs from Washington, DC (IAD)
From West Virginia to Israel with Seth Polk
May 16 - 26, 2020
Share
Mon, Jun 01
Departs from Chicago, IL (ORD)
Getting Into the Word 2020
June 1 - 11, 2020
Share
Sun, Oct 18
Departs from Miami, FL
East Coast Christian Center - NEW DATES TO BE ANNOUNCED -
New dates to be announced
Share
Mon, Oct 26
Departs from Albuquerque, NM
Lamar Morin and Friends
October 26 - November 5, 2020
Share
Tue, Nov 03
Departs from Chicago
Grace Baptist Church (Mason, OH)
November 3 - 13, 2020
Share
Tue, Dec 01
Departs from Chicago (ORD)
Women of Destiny
December 1 - 11, 2020
Share
Sat, Dec 26
Departs from New York (JFK)
Desert Grace Community Church
December 26, 2020 - January 5, 2021
Share

CREDIT CARD PAYMENTS ONLY

(3% processing fee is applied and ADDED to CREDIT CARD payment amount)

 

Refer to your *group travel brochure for non-credit card payment amount.

(*Group travel brochures can be found on the "Scheduled Trips & More Information" tab.)

 

Visa, Master Card and Discover Accepted

 

©2018 by TBCTL-USA. Proudly created with Wix.com